160 Hanham Road, RD 1, Kumeu, Nor-West Auckland 0891   |  Tel: 09 412 7665 / 021 744 300

Thanks for your booking/enquiry!

These are the next steps:

Step 1: Please wait for a reply/confirmation which is typically sent within 24 hours.

Step 2: (when you have received an email confirmation) If your booking includes any of the dates below we will ask you to pay a $50-$100 deposit per dog to secure accommodation, relevant information will be advised in our return email.

Scroll down to see all the dates up to January 31st 2022

Wednesday, 11 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 12 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 13 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 14 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 15 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 16 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 17 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 18 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 19 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 20 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 21 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 22 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 23 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 24 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 25 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 26 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 27 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 28 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 29 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 30 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 31 August 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 1 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 2 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 3 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 4 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 5 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 6 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 7 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 8 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 9 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 10 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 11 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 12 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 13 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 14 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 15 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 16 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 17 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 18 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 19 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 20 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 21 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 22 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 23 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 24 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 25 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 26 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 27 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 28 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 29 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 30 September 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 1 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 2 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 3 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 4 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 5 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 6 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 7 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 8 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 9 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 10 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 11 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 12 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 13 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 14 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 15 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 16 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 17 October 2021School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 18 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 19 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 20 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 21 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 22 October 2021Deposit required
Saturday, 23 October 2021Deposit required
Sunday, 24 October 2021Deposit required
Monday, 25 October 2021Labour DayDeposit required
Tuesday, 26 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 27 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 28 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 29 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 30 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 31 October 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 1 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 2 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 3 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 4 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 5 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 6 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 7 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 8 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 9 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 11 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 12 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 13 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Sunday, 14 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Monday, 15 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Tuesday, 16 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Thursday, 18 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Friday, 19 November 2021Deposit NOT required
Saturday, 20 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Sunday, 21 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Monday, 22 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Tuesday, 23 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Wednesday, 24 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Thursday, 25 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Friday, 26 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Saturday, 27 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Sunday, 28 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Monday, 29 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Tuesday, 30 November 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Wednesday, 1 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Thursday, 2 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Friday, 3 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Saturday, 4 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Sunday, 5 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Monday, 6 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Tuesday, 7 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Wednesday, 8 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Thursday, 9 December 2021School holidayDeposit NOT required
Friday, 10 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 11 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 12 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 13 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 14 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 15 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 16 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 17 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 18 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 19 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 20 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 21 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 22 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 23 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 24 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 25 December 2021Christmas DayDeposit required
Sunday, 26 December 2021Boxing DayDeposit required
Monday, 27 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 28 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 29 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 30 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 31 December 2021School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 1 January 2022New Years DayDeposit required
Sunday, 2 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 3 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 4 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 5 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 6 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 7 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 8 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 9 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 10 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 11 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 12 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 13 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 14 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 15 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 16 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 17 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 18 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 19 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 20 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 21 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 22 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 23 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Monday, 24 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Tuesday, 25 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Wednesday, 26 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Thursday, 27 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Friday, 28 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Saturday, 29 January 2022School holidayDeposit required
Sunday, 30 January 2022School holidayDeposit required

First Class Care

ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR PET

We will take your of your pet like it's one of our own, and we live on site so you can relax knowing that your pet is in the best hands while you're away! We take care to match only compatible dogs.

Dietary requirements

for your little one

Does your pet have a special diet that you'd prefer them to have? No problem! Just let us know when you make your booking and we'll make sure they get what you request!

Regularly walks

TO KEEP THEM ACTIVE

With 14 acres of paddocks to run through, there's plenty of exercises areas to make sure your pet stays fit and healthy while they're with us. You can also bring their favourite toy to make sure they feel confortable!

Visit Us On Instagram